Teacher's Name

School and Address

Grade/Age Group

Country

Contact Info

Blog Address

Lisa Parisi
Denton Avenue Elementary School
New Hyde Park, NY, USA
Grade 5/ Age 10-11
USA
Skype: LisaParisi
Email: lparisi@herricks.org
twitter: @lparisi
http://kidblog.org/DentonDynamos2013-2014/
Donna Román
Mill Creek School
Geneva, IL 60134
Grade 5/ Age 10-11
USA
Skype: donna.roman1
Twitter @donnaroman
droman@geneva304.org
http://kidblog.org/MrsRomans2013-2014class/
Michael Sky
North Star PS
North Star NSW, Australia
Gr 3-6/ Ages 9-12
Australia
Email: michael.sky1@det.nsw.edu.au
Twitter: @MichaelJSky
Class Twitter: @NorthStar3456
http://northstar3456.edublogs.org/
Zoe Bettess
Westwood Elementary Thompson, Manitoba, Canada
R8N 0X9
Grade 3/ Ages 8-9
Canada
Skype: zoebettess
Email: zbettess@mysterynet.mb.ca
Twitter: @ZBettess
Class Twitter: @3BBees
kidblog.org/msbettess
Chris Jones
Bliss Carman Middle School
Fredericton, New Brunswick.
Canada
E3B 0N4
Grade 6/Ages 10-12
Canada
Skype: cdjones66
Email: chris.jones@nbed.nb.ca
http://kidblog.org/MrJonessClass-6/
Michael Ellsworth
Kingsclear Consolidated,
3188 Woodstock Rd,
Fredericton, New Brunswick Canada
E3C 1K9
Grade 3
Canada
Skype:live:michael.ellsworth
Email: michael.ellsworth@nbed.nb.ca
http://kidblog.org/MrEllsworthsClass/
Vickie Morgado
Metropolitan Andrei Catholic School
Mississauga ON
Canada
Grade 2
ages 6-8 years old
Canada
Skype: mrsmorgado
Email: Vickie.Morgado@dpcdsb.org
Twitter: @MrsMorgado1
http://kidblog.org/MorgadosClass2013/
Cerita Hsu
Siang He Elementary School
No.9, West Section, Sianghe 2nd Rd., Puzih City, Chiayi County 61363, Taiwan. (R.O.C.)
Grade 5
ages 9-10
Taiwan
Skype:hsu.cerita
Email:ceritafen@gmail.com
http://lesbf.blogspot.tw/
Emily Roth
International School of Kuala Lumpur
Melawati Campus
Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
68000
Grade 5
ages 11-12
Malaysia
Skype: emilyrothacs

Chantelle Sekerak
Monsignor Uyen Catholic School Chatham, Ontario Canada
Grade 3 French Immersion
Canada
Skype:
Email: chant2@live.ca
Twitter: @mmesek
www.mmesek.blogspot.com
Deb Schiano &
Barb Monschauer
Lounsberry Hollow MS, Vernon, NJ
Grade 5
Ages 10-11
USA
Skype & Twitter
@debschi
E-mails:
dschiano@vtsd.com &
bmonschauer@vtsd.com
http://uncommonblog.edublogs.org/
Dawn Amin-Arsala
The MOSAIC Project at
Oakridge Elementary School,
Arlington, VA
Grade 2
Ages 6 - 8
USA
Skype: MOSAIC2013-2014
Emails: mosaicoak@gmail.com
dawn.arsala@apsva.us
http://kidblog.org/MrsAmin-ArsalasMOSAICClasses/ h
Heidi Hutchison
Friends School of Balimore
5114 North Charles Street,
Baltimore, MD 21210
5114 North Charles Street | Batimore, MD 21210
Grade 5
Ages 10-11
USA
Skype: heidi.hutchison11
Email:
hhutchison@friendsbalt.org
Twitter: @HeidiHutchison
http://kidblog.org/FriendsoftheFifthDimension/

http://communicateconnectsupport.com/
Louise Morgan
Sycamore Elementary School
1601 Country Manor Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76134
Grade 2
Ages 7-8
USA
Skype: mrsmorgansclass
Twitter: @sycsuperstars @mrsmorgansclass
email: louise.morgan@crowley.k12.tx.us
http://mrsmorgansstars.edublogs.org/
http://kidblog.org/MrsMorgansSuperstars-2/
Tammy Thompson
Western Avenue School,
Geneva, IL
60134
Grade 5
Ages 10-11
USA
Skype: tthompson304
email: tthompson@geneva304.org

Frida Lindén
Vallhamra school
Lärdomsvägen 2
433 65 Sävedalen
Sweden
Grade 5
Ages 11-12
Sweden
Skype: fridalinden1
Twitter: @fridalinden1
email: frida.linden@vallhamraskola.se
https://sites.google.com/site/vallhamra02b/

https://sites.google.com/site/froekenhelena/engelska
Toni Olivieri-Barton
Woodmen-Roberts School, 8365 Orchard Path,
Colorado Springs, CO
Grade 5
Ages 10-11
USA
Skype: toniobarton
Twitter: toniobarton
email: toniobarton@gmail.com

Cate Beck
Pine Lane Elementary School
8275 E. Ponderosa Dr.
Parker, Colorado 80130
Kindergarten
USA
Skype: catebeck
Twitter: catebeck
email cebeck@dcsdk12.org
https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/catebeck/
Máire O'Keeffe
St. Joseph's 6th Class
Kinvara, Co.
Galway
Grade 6
Ages 11 - 12
Ireland
Skype: mairenichaoimh
Twitter: @okeeffefiddle
@msokeeffesclass
http://www.msokeeffesclass.com
Nancy vonWahlde
Singapore American School
Singapore
Grade 3
Ages 8-9
Singapore
Skype: nancy.vonwahlde
Twitter: nancyvonw
https://sites.google.com/a/sas.edu.sg/roomi120/home
Jan Ray
Richmond Intermediate School
St. Charles, IL
Grade 5
Ages 10-11
IL, USA
janette.ray@d303.org
Skype: janray
http://kidblog.org/5JR-MrsRaysclass/
Mary Antrim and Pam King
Lemelson STEM Academy, Reno, NV
Grade 3
USA
mantrim@washoeschools.net

Barbara McFall/Betsye Sargent
The Phoenix School, Salem, MA US
Grades K--8
USA
Barbara: business@phoenixschool.org
Betsye: phoenix@phoenixschool.org
Betsye: @phoenixschool
Skype: betsye.sargent
http://kidblog.org/PhoenixKids6-8/
http://kidblog.org/PhoenixKids3-5/
http://kidblog.org/PhoenixKidsK-2/
Kit Teguh and Sarim Rith
Phumyoeung School Cambodia
Level 4
Ages 11-13
Cambodia
kit.teguh@pcdocambodia.org
Skype: kit.teguh